Powered By


- Click the BrisWatch link below for further entries/results and PP's -
Brisnet.com recent and upcoming races with Ultimate PPs


   Upcoming Races
Track Race Horse Type Post Purse Jockey Owner
 
 

   Race Results
From:  To:    Horses:  
Track Race Horse Type Post Purse Jockey Place
 
Thursday December 21, 2017
TP 1 Simply Fit F2yo 1M a
Maiden Claiming ($ 7,500)
1 (6:15)
$ 6,100   Franklin 6
Thursday December 14, 2017
TP 1 Simply Fit F2yo 1M a
Maiden Claiming ($ 15,000) (conditions)
7 (6:15)
$ 8,000   Franklin 6
Tuesday January 2, 2018
MVR 3 Swarm 3up 1M d
Claiming ($ 8,000)
2 (1:10)
$ 15,000   Radosevich 8
Saturday December 2, 2017
TP 3 Charm Offensive 2yo 1M a
Maiden Claiming ($ 30,000) (conditions)
8 (7:15)
$ 10,000   Franklin 1
Friday November 17, 2017
CD 5 Beach Road F2yo 7F d
Maiden Claiming ($ 50,000) (conditions)
11 (2:55)
$ 30,000    8
Monday November 27, 2017
MVR 5 Political Justice 3up 5.5F d
(conditions)
1 (2:36)
$ 15,200   Radosevich 8
Tuesday December 12, 2017
MVR 5 Swarm 3up 1M 70Y d
Claiming ($ 8,000) (conditions)
8 (2:36)
$ 15,000   Colon 6
Friday December 1, 2017
TP 5 Grace’s Treasure F3up 6F a
Stake (Holiday Inaugural S.)
12 (8:15)
$ 50,000   Castanon 5
Wednesday November 15, 2017
CD 6 Unbridled Courage (SCR) F3up 1 1/16M t
Claiming ($ 25,000) (conditions)
3 (3:36)
$ 33,000   Pompell 0
Wednesday November 29, 2017
TP 6 Mustang Cat 2yo 1M a
Maiden Special (conditions)
3 (8:45)
$ 18,500   Pompell 2
Saturday December 23, 2017
TP 7 Mustang Cat 2yo 6.5F a
Maiden Special (conditions)
3 (9:15)
$ 18,500   Franklin 3
Wednesday November 29, 2017
TP 7 Unbridled Courage F3up 6.5F a
Optional Claiming as Allowance ($ 25,000) (conditions)
9 (9:15)
$ 20,400   Pompell 1
Friday November 17, 2017
CD 8 Political Justice 3up 6F d
Claiming ($ 20,000) (conditions)
3 (4:24)
$ 28,000   Borel 9
Wednesday November 15, 2017
CD 8 Simply Fit F2yo 6F d
Maiden Claiming ($ 30,000) (conditions)
9 (4:36)
$ 24,000   Rocco, Jr. 9
CD 10 Swarm 3up 6F d
Claiming ($ 10,000) (conditions)
10 (5:36)
$ 22,000   McMahon 8