Powered By


- Click the BrisWatch link below for further entries/results and PP's -
Brisnet.com recent and upcoming races with Ultimate PPs


   Upcoming Races
Track Race Horse Type Post Purse Jockey Owner
Friday December 21, 2018
TP 4 Red Kite 3up 1 1/16M a
Claiming ($ 0)
1 (7:42)
$ 9,000   Prentice, Jr. Randy Brandt
 
 

   Race Results
From:  To:    Horses:  
Track Race Horse Type Post Purse Jockey Place
 
Friday November 2, 2018
WO 2 Beach Road F3up 7F a
(conditions)
1 (1:30)
$ 22,000    7
WO 7 Charm Offensive 3up 1 1/16M t
Claiming ($ 20,000) (conditions)
1 (4:27)
$ 24,100    7
Friday November 30, 2018
TP 8 Red Kite 3up 1M a
Claiming ($ 15,000) (conditions)
10 (10:11)
$ 9,000   Prentice, Jr. 2
Wednesday October 10, 2018
IND 6 Charm Offensive (SCR) 3up 7.5F t
Allowance
14 (4:25)
$ 30,000   Castanon 0
Friday October 19, 2018
LRL 10 Belfast Cowboy (IRE) (SCR) 3up 1M t
Allowance (conditions)
16 (5:00)
$ 42,000   Acosta 0
Saturday December 1, 2018
TP 7 Horse Sense 3up 6.5F a
Optional Claiming as Allowance ($ 0) (conditions)
2 (9:11)
$ 22,300   Lebron 6
Saturday November 3, 2018
WO 10 Red Kite 3up 1 1/16M a
Claiming ($ 19,000)
3 (5:35)
$ 24,100    4
Monday October 15, 2018
MNR 3 Horse Sense 3up 1M 70Y t
Optional Claiming as Allowance ($ 0) (conditions)
5 (7:44)
$ 18,400   Vigil 4
Friday December 7, 2018
TP 3 Channel Princess F2yo 6F a
Maiden Special (conditions)
5 (7:11)
$ 18,500   Hill 4
Thursday December 6, 2018
TP 2 Charm Offensive 3up 1 1/16M a
Claiming ($ 15,000) (conditions)
6 (6:41)
$ 9,000   Franklin 5
Monday October 15, 2018
MNR 3 Charm Offensive (SCR) 3up 1M 70Y t
Optional Claiming as Allowance ($ 0) (conditions)
9 (7:44)
$ 18,400   Paucar 0
Wednesday December 5, 2018
TP 7 Lady Oxbow F3up 1 1/16M a
Optional Claiming as Allowance ($ 0) (conditions)
9 (9:11)
$ 20,400   Hill 5