Powered By


- Click the BrisWatch link below for further entries/results and PP's -
Brisnet.com recent and upcoming races with Ultimate PPs


   Upcoming Races
Track Race Horse Type Post Purse Jockey Owner
Thursday December 14, 2017
TP 1 Simply Fit F2yo 1M a
Maiden Claiming ($ 0)
7 (6:15)
$ 8,000    Simply Fit Partnership
 
 

   Race Results
From:  To:    Horses:  
Track Race Horse Type Post Purse Jockey Place
 
Friday November 17, 2017
CD 5 Beach Road F2yo 7F d
Maiden Claiming ($ 50,000) (conditions)
11 (2:55)
$ 30,000    8
Saturday October 7, 2017
KEE 6 Grace’s Treasure F3up 6F d
Stake (Thoroughbred Club of America S. - 2)
5 (4:00)
$ 250,000    6
Saturday October 14, 2017
KEE 3 Beach Road F2yo 6F d
Maiden Claiming ($ 30,000) (conditions)
6 (2:12)
$ 21,000   Albarado 10
Friday November 17, 2017
CD 8 Political Justice 3up 6F d
Claiming ($ 20,000) (conditions)
3 (4:24)
$ 28,000   Borel 9
Friday October 20, 2017
KEE 4 Capriasca F3up 6F d
Claiming ($ 7,500) (conditions)
10 (2:45)
$ 18,000   Borel 5
Thursday October 19, 2017
KEE 3 Boots 2yo 6.5F d
Maiden Claiming ($ 75,000) (conditions)
4 (2:12)
$ 32,000   Castanon 8
KEE 9 Charm Offensive 2yo 7F d
Maiden Claiming ($ 40,000) (conditions)
10 (5:30)
$ 22,000   Castanon 7
Friday December 1, 2017
TP 5 Grace’s Treasure F3up 6F a
Stake (Holiday Inaugural S.)
12 (8:15)
$ 50,000   Castanon 5
Wednesday October 25, 2017
TDN 5 Political Justice 3up 6F d
Starter Allowance (conditions)
1 (3:40)
$ 15,200   Colon 5
Saturday December 2, 2017
TP 3 Charm Offensive 2yo 1M a
Maiden Claiming ($ 30,000) (conditions)
8 (7:15)
$ 10,000   Franklin 1
Wednesday November 15, 2017
CD 10 Swarm 3up 6F d
Claiming ($ 10,000) (conditions)
10 (5:36)
$ 22,000   McMahon 8
Friday November 10, 2017
CD 7 Mustang Cat 2yo 7F d
Maiden Special (conditions)
4 (4:06)
$ 60,000   Mena 2
Wednesday October 11, 2017
IND 8 Unbridled Courage (SCR) F3up 1M t
Claiming ($ 16,000) (conditions)
2 (5:21)
$ 19,000   Mena 0
Saturday October 14, 2017
KEE 6 Mustang Cat 2yo 6.5F d
Maiden Special (conditions)
12 (3:51)
$ 65,000   Mena 6
Wednesday November 15, 2017
CD 6 Unbridled Courage (SCR) F3up 1 1/16M t
Claiming ($ 25,000) (conditions)
3 (3:36)
$ 33,000   Pompell 0
Friday October 20, 2017
IND 6 Unbridled Courage F3up 1M t
Optional Claiming as Allowance ($ 50,000) (conditions)
1 (4:25)
$ 34,500   Pompell 4
Wednesday November 29, 2017
TP 6 Mustang Cat 2yo 1M a
Maiden Special (conditions)
3 (8:45)
$ 18,500   Pompell 2
TP 7 Unbridled Courage F3up 6.5F a
Optional Claiming as Allowance ($ 25,000) (conditions)
9 (9:15)
$ 20,400   Pompell 1
Monday November 27, 2017
MVR 5 Political Justice 3up 5.5F d
(conditions)
1 (2:36)
$ 15,200   Radosevich 8
Wednesday November 15, 2017
CD 8 Simply Fit F2yo 6F d
Maiden Claiming ($ 30,000) (conditions)
9 (4:36)
$ 24,000   Rocco, Jr. 9