Powered By


- Click the BrisWatch link below for further entries/results and PP's -
Brisnet.com recent and upcoming races with Ultimate PPs


   Upcoming Races
Track Race Horse Type Post Purse Jockey Owner
Wednesday June 20, 2018
PID 5 Belfast Cowboy (IRE) 3up 6F a
Allowance
1 (7:05)
$ 28,000   Spieth Jeffrey Cohn
 
 

   Race Results
From:  To:    Horses:  
Track Race Horse Type Post Purse Jockey Place
 
Saturday June 16, 2018
CD 10 Horse Sense 3up 6.5F d
Allowance (conditions)
5 (10:42)
$ 59,500   Albarado 7
Thursday June 14, 2018
BTP 2 Beach Road (SCR) F3up 1M d
Claiming ($ 0) (conditions)
7 (1:51)
$ 7,500   Prentiss, Jr 0
Friday June 8, 2018
BTP 8 Boots 3up 1M d
Maiden Special (conditions)
2 (4:57)
$ 15,000   Lebron 1
Wednesday June 6, 2018
IND 6 Charm Offensive 3up 1 1/16M t
Claiming ($ 16,000) (conditions)
6 (4:25)
$ 17,000   Castanon 2
Tuesday June 5, 2018
IND 7 Black Agnes F3up 5F t
Optional Claiming as Allowance ($ 0) (conditions)
6 (4:53)
$ 32,500   Lebron 3
PID 5 Beer Pressure 3up 6.5F a
Claiming ($ 6,250) (conditions)
9 (7:05)
$ 11,000   Spieth 4
Saturday June 2, 2018
BTP 7 Beach Road F3up 5F d
Claiming ($ 0) (conditions)
5 (4:26)
$ 10,000   Lebron 6
Thursday May 31, 2018
CD 6 Belfast Cowboy (IRE) (SCR) 3up 5.5F t
Allowance (conditions)
4 (7:25)
$ 59,500   Geroux 0
Friday May 25, 2018
BTP 5 Beach Road F3up 6F d
Claiming ($ 0) (conditions)
4 (3:24)
$ 8,500   Lebron 3
Tuesday May 15, 2018
IND 2 Boots 3-4-5yo 5F t
Maiden Special (conditions)
1 (2:33)
$ 31,000   Franklin 3
TDN 4 She’s Da Nuts F3up 5.5F d
Maiden Claiming ($ 5,000)
1 (3:10)
$ 9,500   Radke 5
Sunday May 13, 2018
AP 8 Beer Pressure 3up 1 1/16M t
Claiming ($ 22,500) (conditions)
5 (5:18)
$ 18,000    9
AP 8 Charm Offensive 3up 1 1/16M t
Claiming ($ 22,500) (conditions)
8 (5:18)
$ 18,000   Hernandez 6
BTP 6 Horse Sense 3up 6F d
Maiden Special (conditions)
2 (4:00)
$ 15,000   Lebron 1
Saturday May 12, 2018
IND 4 Black Agnes F3up 5F t
Optional Claiming as Allowance ($ 0) (conditions)
4 (7:29)
$ 32,500   Lebron 3
Saturday May 5, 2018
AP 3 Belfast Cowboy (IRE) 3up 6F a
Allowance (conditions)
4 (2:21)
$ 33,000   Hernandez 3
BTP 2 Beach Road F3up 6.5F d
Claiming ($ 0) (conditions)
2 (1:50)
$ 8,500   Lebron 1
Friday May 4, 2018
BTP 4 Laureato 3up 6.5F d
Claiming ($ 0) (conditions)
7 (3:03)
$ 8,500   Burke 4
Wednesday April 25, 2018
IND 1 Beach Road (SCR) F3up 6F d
Claiming ($ 12,500) (conditions)
6 (2:05)
$ 14,000   Goncalves 0
Sunday April 22, 2018
KEE 2 Tell Your Mama F3up 1 1/16M d
Maiden Special (conditions)
3 (1:39)
$ 74,000   Albarado 2
Saturday April 21, 2018
KEE 7 Black Agnes F3yo 6F d
Allowance (conditions)
2 (4:24)
$ 76,000   Rosario 7
KEE 10 Boots 3yo 6F d
Maiden Special (conditions)
8 (6:03)
$ 74,000   Albarado 7
Friday April 20, 2018
KEE 2 Beer Pressure 3up 6F d
Claiming ($ 40,000) (conditions)
2 (1:39)
$ 30,000   Radosevich 6